Staff List

  • Abate, Abebe

    Email: abebe_abate@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Adams, Dawn

    Email: dawn_adams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ahrens, Nancy

    Email: nancy_ahrens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Alsalihi, Nadiya

    Email: nadiya_alsalihi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Anderson, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ashjari, Farnaz

    Email: farnaz_ashjari@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barbosa, Jason

    Email: jason_barbosa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Batista, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_batista@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bellissimo, Frank
    Teacher
    Email: frank_bellissimo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berisha, Drita

    Email: drita_berisha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bernhardt, Nichole

    Email: nichole_bernhardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bimm, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_bimm@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Birmingham, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_birmingham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bonza, Wendy

    Email: wendy_bonza@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schiedel, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_schiedel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Paul

    Email: paul_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bumstead, Darrah

    Email: darrah_bumstead@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burkard, Laura

    Email: laura_burkard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Calvert, Jacqueline
    Teacher
    Email: jacqueline_calvert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: daniel_cantillo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chavarria, Petrona

    Email: petrona_chavarria@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Choi, You Kyeong

    Email: you_kyeong_choi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chopra, Neeru

    Email: neeru_chopra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chumley, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_chumley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clutton, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steve_clutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Colvin, Mike

    Email: mike_colvin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cook, Tracy

    Email: tracy_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: vince_daicu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dang, Thi

    Email: thi_dang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Devitt, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_devitt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Diwakar, Hafsah

    Email: hafsah_diwakar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dreher, Lisa

    Email: lisa_dreher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duenas, Angela

    Email: angela_duenas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duhra, Satpreet

    Email: satpreet_duhra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dwyer, Dianna

    Email: dianna_dwyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elsetouhi, Rania

    Email: rania_elsetouhi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Emara, Mousa

    Email: mousa_emara@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eom, Eun

    Email: eun_eom@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Faraj, Layla

    Email: layla_faraj@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Francis, Trevor

    Email: trevor_francis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Millar, Hilary

    Email: hilary_millar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gardiner, Caleb

    Email: caleb_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Garratt, Melissa

    Email: melissa_garratt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gascho, Brandon

    Email: brandon_gascho@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gawlik, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_gawlik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gomez, Leyda

    Email: leyda_gomez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gorcea, Adina

    Email: adina_gorcea@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: leanne_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Erika

    Email: erika_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grondin, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_grondin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Dyk, Wilma
    Teacher
    Email: wilma_vandyk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrington, Jeff

    Email: jeff_harrington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hashi, Saylon

    Email: saylon_hashi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hazzard, Jenna

    Email: jenna_hazzard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hempel, Brandon

    Email: brandon_hempel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hobabi, Maryam

    Email: maryam_hobabi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hollister, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_hollister@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hui, Kelvin
    Teacher
    Email: kelvin_hui@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hunter, Janet

    Email: janet_hunter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huynh, Minh

    Email: minh_huynh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huynh, Phuong

    Email: phuong_huynh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hyam, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_hyam@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hyseni, Enkelda

    Email: enkelda_hyseni@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jack, Tara

    Email: tara_jack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Janzen, Mike

    Email: mike_janzen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jenkins, Sonya

    Email: sonya_jenkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jensen, Ellie

    Email: ellie_jensen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kamel, Aida

    Email: aida_kamel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Karbasy, Behnaz

    Email: behnaz_karbasy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennedy, James

    Email: james_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Khosrowshahian, Davood

    Email: davood_khosrowshahian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kiani, Mahnaz

    Email: mahnaz_kiani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kilgour, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_kilgour@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kloet, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_kloet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kovrig, Jason

    Email: jason_kovrig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kraft, Carissa

    Email: carissa_kraft@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kruse, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_kruse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuntz, Amy

    Email: amy_kuntz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: reuben_lazar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lee, Soon Boon

    Email: soon_boon_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leu, Carl

    Email: carl_leu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lippert, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_lippert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Logan, Drew

    Email: drew_logan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lotz, Jeff

    Email: jeff_lotz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Luxton, Doug

    Email: doug_luxton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacKenzie, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_mackenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Main, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_main@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Malatches, Leo

    Email: leo_malatches@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Manfini, Labell

    Email: labell_manfini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: yvonne_martens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maus, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_maus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mayot, Gerrish

    Email: gerrish_mayot@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McConnell, Lauren

    Email: lauren_mcconnell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLean, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_mclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McQuay, Adrienne
    Teacher
    Email: adrienne_mcquay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Ashley

    Email: ashley_e_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Merritt, Jason

    Email: jason_merritt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mihet, Daniel

    Email: daniel_mihet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Minaker, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_minaker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreno, Stella

    Email: stella_moreno@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mursal, Mohamed

    Email: mohamed_mursal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Musse, Faduma

    Email: faduma_musse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nasrin, Tannisha

    Email: tannisha_nasrin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nedelcu, Teofil

    Email: teofil_nedelcu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ngo, Van

    Email: van_ngo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nguyen, Nghia

    Email: nghia_nguyen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nguyen, Tam

    Email: tam_nguyen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ohrling, Jonathan
    Teacher
    Email: jonathan_ohrling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Olsen, Cindi
    Vice Principal
    Email: cindi_olsen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Perez, Marta

    Email: marta_perez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Petrie, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_petrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pfaff, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_pfaff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pham, Cuong

    Email: cuong_pham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pham, Lanh

    Email: lanh_pham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pham, Van

    Email: van_pham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phan, Thang

    Email: thang_phan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pozzobon, Darin

    Email: darin_pozzobon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Price, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_price@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rajabi-Ghazvini, Mojtaba

    Email: mojtaba_rajabi-ghazvini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rajasansi, Sunder Pal

    Email: sunder_pal_rajasansi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: john_rampelt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raymond, Jerica

    Email: jerica_raymond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rios, Kenya
    Teacher
    Email: kenya_rios@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ritter, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_ritter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robinson, Yung

    Email: yung_robinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rowe, Tina

    Email: tina_rowe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rusalin, Viktorija

    Email: viktorija_rusalin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sangers, Kris

    Email: kris_sangers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bender, Paula
    Vice Principal
    Email: paula_bender@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schroeder, Kevin

    Email: kevin_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Senkievich, Natalia

    Email: natalia_senkievich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Jim

    Email: james_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shea, Mike

    Email: mike_shea@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sindile, Sandu

    Email: sandu_sindile@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Song, Hyeran

    Email: hyeran_song@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jurca, Naomi

    Email: naomi_jurca@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stanisic, Dragan

    Email: dragan_stanisic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stavenow, Gale

    Email: gale_stavenow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stockford, Sarah

    Email: sarah_stockford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thomas, Cam
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_thomas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tonin, Mark

    Email: mark_tonin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tostik, Krista

    Email: krista_tostik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tran, Dung

    Email: dung_tran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tran, Huong

    Email: huong_tran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tran, Sam

    Email: sam_tran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trickovic, Dragan

    Email: dragan_trickovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Lela
    Teacher
    Email: lela_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vallejo, Josue

    Email: josue_vallejo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: carolyn_vanderschaaf@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van der Heide, Sylvia

    Email: sylvia_van_der_heide@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Dommelen, Gary

    Email: gary_van_dommelen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vazic, Biljana
    Teacher
    Email: biljana_vazic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vicic, Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: lynn_vicic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Villegas, Maria

    Email: maria_villegas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vlossak, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_vlossak@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vo, Thuy

    Email: thuy_vo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: robert_waldeck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Kalman
    Teacher
    Email: kalman_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • White, Russell
    Teacher
    Email: russell_white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wicken, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_wicken@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wise, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_wise@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woolley, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_woolley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wright, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wright, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yusuf, Qamar

    Email: qamar_yusuf@wrdsb.ca
    Website: