• Ali-Ramsumair, Lila
    Teacher
    Email: lila_ali-ramsumair@wrdsb.ca
  • Ambrose, Eden
    Teacher
    Email: eden_o_ambrose@wrdsb.ca
  • Arnold, Mitchell
    Teacher
    Email: mitchell_arnold@wrdsb.ca
  • Beirnes, Kerri
    Vice-Principal
    Email: kerri_beirnes@wrdsb.ca
  • Bell, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_bell@wrdsb.ca
  • Birmingham, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_birmingham@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mrs-browns-hq/home
  • Bumstead, Darrah
    Teacher
    Email: darrah_bumstead@wrdsb.ca
  • Burkard, Laura
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: laura_burkard@wrdsb.ca
  • Calvert, Jacqueline
    Teacher
    Email: jacqueline_calvert@wrdsb.ca
  • Chumley, Craig
    Teacher
  • Clark, Tonja
    Teacher
    Email: tonja_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Clutton, Steve
    Teacher
  • Collis, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_collis@wrdsb.ca
  • Donkersgoed, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_donkersgoed@wrdsb.ca
  • Dreher, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_dreher@wrdsb.ca
  • Francis, Trevor
    Department Head
    Email: trevor_francis@wrdsb.ca
  • Gardiner, Caleb
    Department Head
    Email: caleb_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
  • Garratt, Melissa
    CYW
    Email: melissa_garratt@wrdsb.ca
  • Gawlik, Patricia
    Teacher
  • Gerber, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_gerber@wrdsb.ca
  • Godkin, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_godkin@wrdsb.ca
  • Gordon, Rob
    In School Technician
    Email: rob_gordon@wrdsb.ca
  • Graham, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Hempel, Brandon
    Teacher
    Email: brandon_hempel@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Monica
    Teacher
  • Hollister, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_hollister@wrdsb.ca
  • Holstock, Melissa
  • Hyam, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_hyam@wrdsb.ca
  • Janzen, Mike
    Head of Science
    Email: mike_janzen@wrdsb.ca
  • Jenkins, Sonya
    Secretary
    Email: sonya_jenkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://fhc.wrdsb.ca/about/attendance/
  • Jensen, Ellie
  • Jessop, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_jessop@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Kloet, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Kraft, Carissa
    Department Head
    Email: carissa_kraft@wrdsb.ca
  • Kruse, Scott
    Teacher
  • Lammel, Gina

  • LeClair, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_leclair@wrdsb.ca
  • Lippert, Michael
    Teacher
  • Main, Rebecca
    Department Head
    Email: rebecca_main@wrdsb.ca
  • Malatches, Leo
  • Malcho, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_malcho@wrdsb.ca
  • Mariano, Franco
  • Maus, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_maus@wrdsb.ca
  • Mayot, Gerrish
  • McAvella, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_mcavella@wrdsb.ca
  • McClure, Lisa
    CYW
    Email: lisa_mcclure@wrdsb.ca
  • McConnell, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_mcconnell@wrdsb.ca
  • McLean, Scott
    Teacher
  • McQuay, Adrienne
    Teacher
  • Merritt, Jason
    Department Head
    Email: jason_merritt@wrdsb.ca
  • Millar, Hilary
    Department Head
    Email: hilary_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Lela
    Teacher
  • Minaker, Elizabeth
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: elizabeth_minaker@wrdsb.ca
  • Nedelcu, Teofil
    Custodian
    Email: teofil_nedelcu@wrdsb.ca
  • Ogram, Holly
    Teacher
    Email: holly_ogram@wrdsb.ca
  • Ohrling, Jonathan
    Teacher
  • Petrie, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_petrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website: gail_petrie@wrdsb.ca
  • Petrie, Liana
  • Pickett, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_pickett@wrdsb.ca
  • Pozzobon, Darin
    Department Head
    Email: darin_pozzobon@wrdsb.ca
  • Price, Nicole
    Department Head
    Email: nicole_price@wrdsb.ca
  • Radocchia, Josie
    Email: josie_radocchia@wrdsb.ca
  • Rattan, Claudia
  • Rios, Kenya
    Teacher
  • Ritter, Linda
    Teacher
  • Ritz, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_ritz@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_e_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Rowe, Tina
    Principal
    Email: tina_rowe@wrdsb.ca
  • Schiedel, Allison
    Head of Special Education
    Email: allison_schiedel@wrdsb.ca
  • Small, Lance
    Teacher
    Email: lance_small@wrdsb.ca
  • Small Dias, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_small@wrdsb.ca
  • Sockett, Callie
    Head of Guidance
    Email: callie_sockett@wrdsb.ca
  • Spee, Jonathan
    Teacher
    Email: jonathan_spee@wrdsb.ca
  • Stacey, Lauren
    Department Head
    Email: lauren_stacey@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomas, Cam
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_thomas@wrdsb.ca
  • Van der Heide, Sylvia
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: sylvia_van_der_heide@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Dyk, Wilma
    Teacher
    Email: wilma_vandyk@wrdsb.ca
  • Vazic, Biljana
    Teacher
  • Vicic, Lynn
    Teacher
  • Vlossak, Katherine
    Teacher
  • Watson, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Weber, Kalman
    Teacher
  • Wetstein, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_wetstein@wrdsb.ca
  • Williamson, Dave
    Vice-Principal
    Email: david_williamson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Tina
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Michael
    Teacher
  • Winkler, Jacob
    Teacher
    Email: jacob_winkler@wrdsb.ca
  • Zivku, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_zivku@wrdsb.ca