Staff List

  • Bellissimo, Frank
    Teacher
  • Bimm, Richard
    Teacher
  • Birmingham, Erin
    Teacher
  • Schiedel, Allison
    Teacher
  • Burkard, Laura
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: laura_burkard@wrdsb.ca
  • Calvert, Jacqueline
    Teacher
    Email: jacqueline_calvert@wrdsb.ca
  • Chumley, Craig
    Teacher
  • Clutton, Steve
    Teacher
  • Cook, Tracy
    Department Head
    Email: tracy_cook@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Tina
    Teacher
  • Francis, Trevor
    Department Head
    Email: trevor_francis@wrdsb.ca
  • Millar, Hilary
    Department Head
    Email: hilary_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Garratt, Melissa
  • Gawlik, Patricia
    Teacher
  • Graham, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Grondin, Scott
    Teacher
  • Van Dyk, Wilma
    Teacher
    Email: wilma_vandyk@wrdsb.ca
  • Hempel, Brandon
    Teacher
    Email: brandon_hempel@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/hempelb/
  • Hill, Monica
    Teacher
  • Hollister, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_hollister@wrdsb.ca
  • Hui, Kelvin
    Teacher
  • Hyam, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_hyam@wrdsb.ca
  • Jack, Tara
  • Janzen, Mike
  • Jenkins, Sonya
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: sonya_jenkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://fhc.wrdsb.ca/about/attendance/
  • Jensen, Ellie
  • Kloet, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Kraft, Carissa
    Department Head
    Email: carissa_kraft@wrdsb.ca
  • Kruse, Scott
    Teacher
  • Lippert, Michael
    Teacher
  • McClure, Lisa
    CYW
    Email: lisa_mcclure@wrdsb.ca
  • Main, Rebecca
  • Malatches, Leo
  • Mariano, Franco
  • Maus, Maureen
    Teacher
  • Mayot, Gerrish
  • McLean, Scott
    Teacher
  • McQuay, Adrienne
    Teacher
  • Merritt, Jason
    Department Head
    Email: jason_merritt@wrdsb.ca
  • Minaker, Elizabeth
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: elizabeth_minaker@wrdsb.ca
  • Nedelcu, Teofil
    Custodian
    Email: teofil_nedelcu@wrdsb.ca
  • Ohrling, Jonathan
    Teacher
  • Petrie, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_petrie@wrdsb.ca
  • Pfaff, Peter
    Teacher
  • Pozzobon, Darin
    Department Head
    Email: darin_pozzobon@wrdsb.ca
  • Price, Nicole
    Teacher

  • Rios, Kenya
    Teacher
  • Ritter, Linda
    Teacher
  • Rowe, Tina
    Principal
    Email: tina_rowe@wrdsb.ca
  • Sangers, Kris
    Office Manager
    Email: kris_sangers@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Jim
    Vice-Principal
    Email: james_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Stockford, Sarah
    Department Head
    Email: sarah_stockford@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomas, Cam
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_thomas@wrdsb.ca
  • Tonin, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_tonin@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Lela
    Teacher
  • Vander Schaaf, Carolyn
    Department Head
    Email:
    Website: https://fhc.wrdsb.ca/guidance/
  • Vazic, Biljana
    Teacher
  • Vicic, Lynn
    Teacher
  • Vlossak, Katherine
    Teacher
  • Watson, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Weber, Kalman
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Michael
    Teacher
  • Wise, Patricia
    Teacher